McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center at William & Mary

Availability subject to tournaments, league play and special events.

Weather Related Closings

MNTC follows William & Mary for all weather-related closings.

Holidays

For increased tennis availability, our holiday schedule differs from William & Mary’s. We are closed or have shortened hours as follows:

Memorial Day Mon, May 31 Closed
Independence Day Sun, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Mon, Sep 6 Closed
Wed, Nov 24 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov. 25 Closed
Fri, Nov. 26 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve Fri, Dec 24 Closed
Christmas Day Sat, Dec 25 Closed
New Year’s Eve Fri, Dec 31 Closed
New Year’s Day Sat, Jan 1 Closed

Have a Question?

We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the contact form below and a member of our staff will reach out to you as soon as possible.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Call Us

    Call us during normal business hours at 757-221-7378.

    Follow Us

    We love to be social on Facebook or Instagram, so follow us to see what we are up to, or tag us when you are on the courts so we can see you.